← Return to search

Best Of 2014

The Skinny Dip

MapVirginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk, , VA
    Categories:
  • Restaurants
Click a star to submit your rating.

Description:

Coastal Virginia Magazine Best of the 757 Award Winner. Best Ice Cream/Frozen Treats Gold!!!!!


Landstown Commons
Coastal Virginia Magazine Best of the 757 Award Winner. Best Ice Cream/Frozen Treats Gold!!!!!


3380 Princess Anne Rd #109
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
757-689-3433
landstown@theskinnydip.com
Sunday-Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday-Saturday 11:00am - 10:30pm

Hilltop Plaza
541 Hilltop Plaza (by Trader Joe's)
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
757-648-8800
hilltop@theskinnydip.com
EVERYDAY 11:00am - 10:00pm

Providence Square (Kempsville)
985 Providence Square Shopping Ctr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-282-6556
kempsville@theskinnydip.com
EVERYDAY 11:00am - 10:00pm

Hanbury Village
237 Hanbury Road East
Chesapeake, VA 23322
757-410-4710
hanbury@theskinnydip.com
EVERYDAY 11:00am - 10:00pm

Red Mill Landing
1253 Nimmo Parkway
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
757-301-3970
redmill@theskinnydip.com
Sunday-Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday-Saturday 11:00am - 10:30pm

Pembroke
4421 Virginia Beach Blvd. (by Silver Diner)
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-395-4079
pembroke@theskinnydip.com
EVERYDAY 11:00am - 10:00pm


Ghent
1619 Colley Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23517
757-383-6400
ghent@theskinnydip.com
EVERYDAY 11:30am - 11:00pm

Greenbrier
717 Eden Way N #614
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-410-5072
greenbrier@theskinnydip.com
EVERYDAY Noon - 10:00pm

Suffolk
3575 Bridge Road, Suite #13
Suffolk, VA 23435
757-686-4433
suffolk@theskinnydip.com
Sunday Noon - 8:30pm
Monday - Thursday 2:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday - Saturday Noon - 9:00pm


Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags